Into the woods

The woods are where all the good stuff happens. Outdoor activities, action sports, and of course bachelor parties. Although I normally go to West Virginia for the downtown atmosphere, this time was exclusively for barricading in a cabin and having a bachelor party.

Although my first bachelor party, I’ve seen all the movies, so I totally know what to expect. At a young age I saw the American cinema classic Very Bad Things, and came to the party ready for anything. This included bone saws, hydrofluoric acid, plastic bins, and of course a couple reliable hangover cures.

However the night and subsequent days ended up being rather tame, and consisted of your average run of the mill binge drinking. I also got in a super ride with my wartime consigliere, El Generalisimo. Take a look.

One thought on “Into the woods

  1. Pingback: Hana Highway | painfullyvanilla

Leave a Reply

