It’s been a busy week

At my current position here in Costa Rica, I get the opportunity to put the long-lived flip video in front of many things that occur here. As it would be, there have been a couple nifty little events and therefore a couple nifty little videos. Even though the videos don’t say painfullyvanilla at the beginning and end of them, they are indeed my handywork. I promise.

The first clip we have is of a friendly staff “futbol” match that we set up after our all staff meeting. Although I promise I played, for this portion of the game I manned the camera and caught some of the excitement from the evening.

The second video is of a visit from a local kindergarten. Their visit was very nice, and provided an opportunity to interact with cute little kids who speak fantastic spanish.

Leave a Reply

