I was in a horrible accident

Well, a fake horrible accident.

As part of the ‘Wilderness First Responder’ training for our students here at Costa Rica Outward Bound, there is a requisite simulation that attempts to re-create a horrific accident. This most recent scenario included a two car accident with four severely injured passengers, as well a whole slew of distractions. I played the inebriated cyclist who was sideswiped and suffered a sever head injury. The performance is the finest/only of my life, and in my opinion constitutes severe congratulations. One need only watch the video of the occasion to view my magnificence.

You can find me at about 2:45. Just in case you want to get to the good stuff.

3 thoughts on “I was in a horrible accident

Leave a Reply

